Soccer Team management software :: TeamSnap Free mobile app for Soccer team management
Icon-game-785ae0097be13b471ca31c430fd81d28 Game / Icon-event-3adc859269f39b3abc94e2bd34f67bb5 Event Result Time Location
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 TFC Team Camp - Makeup Sun, Aug 25, 2013 TBD Davis Drive Middle School
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Labor Day Shootout Sat, Aug 31, 2013 TBD Bryan Park Soccer Complex
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 vs. FSC Force Premier L 0-3 Sun, Sep 8, 2013 13:00 Cedar Fork District Park #6
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 vs. SASL Storm L 2-6 Sun, Sep 15, 2013 11:30 Cedar Fork District Park #6
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 vs. TFC CAM Orange W 3-2 Sat, Sep 21, 2013 10:30
(Arrive at 10:30)
Cedar Fork District Park #7
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 at TFC Ral 03 Navy L 1-7 Sun, Sep 22, 2013 13:30
(Arrive at 13:30)
Fletcher Academy - Raleigh
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 at TFC dch 02 White Sat, Oct 5, 2013 TBD Cedar Fork District Park #7
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Columbus Day Classic Sat, Oct 12, 2013 TBD various fields in the Town of Cary
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 vs. TUSA Everton Sun, Oct 20, 2013 TBD Cedar Fork District Park #7
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 at TFC CAM 03 Navy Sat, Oct 26, 2013 TBD Cedar Fork District Park #7
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 at TFC Ral 03 Navy Sun, Oct 27, 2013 TBD Cedar Fork District Park #6
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 at TFC CAM Green Sun, Nov 3, 2013 TBD Cedar Fork District Park #6
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 FCCA Carolina Shootout Sat, Nov 9, 2013 TBD Frank Liske Park
1 win - 3 losses